TOUR NEWS: The Cruel Knives seek The Promised Land on W.A.S.P support slots Print E-mail
Friday, 29 September 2017 08:36

The Cruel Knives – the new band from Sid Glover and Rob Ellershaw of Heaven's Basement, have been confirmed as the support act on W.A.S.P’s forthcoming ‘Re-Idolized’ UK and Ireland tour dates:

 

Thursday 12 October - Hastings, White Rock Theatre

Friday 13 October - Nottingham, Rock City

Saturday 14 October - Leeds, 02 Academy

Sunday 15 October - Newcastle, 02 Academy

Monday 16 October - Glasgow, 02 ABC

Wednesday 18 October - Belfast, Limelight 1

Thursday 19 October - Dublin, Academy

Friday 20 October - Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall

Saturday 21 October - Manchester, 02 The Ritz

Sunday 22 October - Buckley, Tivoli

Tuesday 24 October - Cardiff, Tramshed

Wednesday 25 October - Bristol, 02 Academy

Thursday 26 October - Norwich, UEA

Friday 27 October - London, 02 Forum Kentish Town

 

The Cruel Knives have just released a new single, ‘The Promised Land’, taken from their debut EP, ‘Side One’.

 

www.facebook.com/thecruelknives