Frontiers Records release official EPK for STRYPER's 'Second Coming' Print E-mail
Tuesday, 26 February 2013 16:23

Frontiers Records have released the official EPK for 'Second Coming', the new album from seminal Christian rockers, the Soldiers Under Command themselves, STRYPER.


Sit sideways in your seat, pull your yellow and black undies right up tight, and enjoy the teaser which can be seen below.


'Second Coming' is released in Europe on March 22nd, and March 26th in North America. Produced by the band's frontman Michael Sweet, the album features two new Stryper songs alongside a host of re-recorded classics. The first single from the album, new song 'Bleeding From Inside Out', was released this week.


'Second Coming' tracklisting:


'Loud N’ Clear'
'Loving You'
'Soldiers Under Command'
'Makes Me Wanna Sing'
'First Love'
'The Rock That Makes Me Roll'
'Reach Out'
'To Hell With The Devil'
'Calling On You'
'The Way'
'Sing Along Song'
'More Than A Man'
Bleeding From Inside Out' (new song)
'Blackened' (new song)