Tracklisting revealed for ROB ZOMBIE's 'Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor' Print E-mail
Saturday, 23 February 2013 12:15

The tracklisting of ROB ZOMBIE's forthcoming album, 'Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor', has been revealed.


The album, set for release on April 23rd, will feature the following tracks:robzombievendorcover


01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We're An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin


An audio sample of the album's first single, 'Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Super Town', can be heard below.


The album, produced by Bob Marlette, is the first release on Zombie's new label, Zodiac Swan, through T-Boy Records/UMe.