ATTACK! ATTACK! offer pre-orders of new album, 'Long Road To Nowhere' Print E-mail
Friday, 22 February 2013 13:48

Welsh outfit ATTACK! ATTACK! are currently offering pre-orders of their forthcoming album, 'Long Road To Nowhere'.


An exclusive album and T-shirt bundle is available for a limited time at the band's Big Cartel store:


'Long Road To Nowhere' tracklisting is as follows:attackuse


1. Hate Song
2. All my life
3. Make up your mind
4. Cut to the chase
5. The bitter end
6. Helpless
7. Burn the liars
8. Miles away
9. Down the river
10. Long road