GHOST forced to change band name in the U.S. Print E-mail
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 16:28

Swedish heavy metal outfit Ghost have been forced to change their name to GHOST B.C. in the U.S. due to legal reasons.


This, however, has not put the band off from confirming the Stateside release date of upcoming sophomore album 'Infestissumam', which will be released on April 9th via Loma Vista Recordings.


'Infestissumam' tracklisting:


1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body And Blood
9. Depth Of Satans Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock


Ghost B.C. have also confirmed their 'Haze Over North America 2013' tour. Dates for the tour, on which Ides Of March will act as direct support, can be found on the tour poster below: