ADRENALINE MOB to release eight track covers EP in March Print E-mail
Friday, 01 February 2013 12:08

ADRENALINE MOB, the band featuring former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, Symphony X singer Russ Allen, and Sonic Stomp's Mike Orlando, will release an eight track covers EP on March 12th, the same day as they begin the first leg of a US tour.adrenalinemobcoveralbum


Entitled 'Coverta', the EP features songs by the likes of Rainbow, Heart and Van Halen.


Check out the complete tracklisting:


1.) 'High Wire' (Badlands)
2.) 'Stand Up and Shout' (Dio)
3.) 'Break on Through' (The Doors)
4.) 'Romeo Delight' (Van Halen)
5.) 'Barracuda' (Heart)
6.) 'Kill the King' (Rainbow)
7.) 'The Lemon Song' (Led Zeppelin)
8.) 'The Mob Rules' (Black Sabbath)