PARAMORE reveal new album artwork and exclusive preorder details Print E-mail
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 17:15

Paramore have released the cover art for their new self-titled album, which you can see below.


The album, set for release on April 9th, is available to preorder in a number of collectable formats from the following link:



'Paramore' tracklisting:


1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future


Paramore released the first single from the album, 'Now', at midnight. Listen to the official stream below: