BUCKCHERRY reveal 'Confessions' bonus content details Print E-mail
Monday, 21 January 2013 16:22

BUCKCHERRY will release their new studio album, 'Confessions', on February 13th through Century Media Records in the US and Eleven Seven Music in other territories.


Deatils of the bonus material to be featured on different versions of the album has been revealed. The Japanese edition of the album will include two bonus tracks: 'Wherever I Go' (from "Avengers Assemble") and a live version of 'Rescue Me'. The domestic deluxe edition will contain the bonus tracks 'Give 'Em What They Want' and 'When The Fire Starts', as well as a DVD featuring the newly released 'Gluttony' music video (which you can watch below), 'On The Set: Gluttony Video Shoot', 'The Story Behind Confessions' and the original 'Gluttony' lyric video.



'Confessions' tracklisting:


01. Gluttony
02. Wrath
03. Nothing Left But Tears
04. The Truth
05. Greed
06. Water
07. Seven Ways To Die
08. Air

09. Sloth
10. Pride
11. Envy
12. Lust
13. Dreamin' Of You