European edition of FASTER PUSSYCAT's 'The Power & The Glory Hole' set for release Print E-mail
Friday, 18 January 2013 17:44

Rock It Up Records is proud to announce the European licensing of FASTER PUSSYCAT's last album, 'The Power & The Glory Hole'.


The Euro Edition, featuring one additional bonus track, will be released on City Of Lights Records (a division of Rock It Up Records) on 22nd February 2013.


'The Power & The Glory Hole' European Edition tracklisting:FPpowereuroedition


1. Number 1 With A Bullet
2. Gotta Love It
3. Useless
4. Sex Drugs & Rock-N-Roll
5. Disintegrate
6. These Boots Were Made For Walking
7. Hey You
8. Porn Star
9. The Power & The Glory Hole
10. Shut Up & Fuck
11. Bye Bye Bianca
12. Number 1 With A Bullet - Live (Bonus Track)




Taime Downe - lead vocals
Xristian Simon - guitar
Danny Nordahl - bass
Chad Stewart  - drums, percussion
Ace Von Johnson - guitar