HARDCORE SUPERSTAR debut 'One More Minute' music video Print E-mail
Friday, 18 January 2013 12:27

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR have released the first official video from upcoming album, 'C'mon Take On Me'.


The video for the album's first single, 'One More Minute', can be seen below.


'C'mon Take On Me', the ninth studio album from the Swedish street metallers, will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on March 1st, and was produced by the band and mixed by Randy Staub (Metallica, Motley Crue, The Cult).


'C'mon Take On Me' tracklisting:


01. Cutting The Slack
02. C'mon Take On Me
03. One More Minute
04. Above The Law
05. Are You Gonna Cry Now
06. Stranger Of Mine
07. Won't Take The Blame pt. 1
08. Won't Take The Blame pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
09. Dead Man's Shoes
10. Because Of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See