SUEDE announce tracklisting and release date for their new studio album ‘Bloodsport’ Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 January 2013 17:03

Indie glam fops Suede return after a recording absence of over 10 years with the release of their new album ‘Bloodsport’.


SUEDE Bloodsport


Released on CD LP and deluxe box set formats on 18th March 2013, the album boasts the following tracklisting for us to all shake our bottoms to.


01. Barriers

02. Snowblind

03. It Starts And Ends With You

04. Sabotage

05. For The Strangers

06. Hit Me

07. Sometimes I Feel I'll Float Away

08. What Are You Not Telling me?

09. Always

10. Faultlines



You can pre order the album now: