Frontiers Records to release STRYPER's 'Second Coming' in March Print E-mail
Friday, 11 January 2013 15:56



Christian hard rockers STRYPER will release a collection of re-recorded versions of the band's classic songs on March 22nd via Frontiers Records.


Entitled 'Second Coming', the album will contain a total of 16 tracks - two from 'The Yellow And Black Attack', six from 'Soldiers Under Command', six from 'To Hell With The Devil', as well as two new tracks, 'Bleeding From Inside Out' and 'Blackened'.


Stryper frontman Michael Sweet commented:


"[The re-recorded songs are] sounding awesome! Better than the originals in many ways!! One word to describe the record? Heavier."


Stryper - 'Second Coming' tracklisting:


Soldiers Under Command
Makes Me Wanna Sing
Reach Out
Loving You
Loud 'N' Clear
The Rock That Makes Me Roll
Calling On You
First Love
To Hell With The Devil
Sing Along Song
More Than A Man
The Way
Bleeding From Inside Out (new song)
Blackened (new song)