T&N break the chains and release 'Slave To The Empire' video Print E-mail
Thursday, 10 January 2013 19:54

T&N, the band featuring former Dokken members George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and 'Wild' Mick Brown, has unveiled the music video for the title track of its 'Slave To The Empire' album. Watch the video below.


'Slave To The Empire' contains seven new original songs and five re-recorded songs from the Dokken back catalogue featuring "sensational vocal performances" from Tim 'Ripper' Owens, Doug Pinnick, Sebastian Bach and Robert Mason. Drums on all the original songs were played by Brian Tichy, in the news recently for breaking his collarbone in a mountain bike accident and leaving Whitesnake.


It was recently announced that the Summer tour from T&N will see the band fronted by Stryper legend Michael Sweet.