SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL 2013 adds more bands to line-up Print E-mail
Thursday, 10 January 2013 10:28

SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL 2013 has added several more bands to its line-up.


Sleeping With Sirens, Memphis May Fire, Andrew McMahon, Man Overboard, MC Lars, The Summer Set and Mallory Knox have joined a bill that features the already-announced All Time Low, Pierce The Veil, Streetlight Manifesto, Woe, Is Me, The Early November, The Wonder Years, Fireworks, Four Year Strong, The Story So Far, Senses Fail, Polar Bear Club and The Skints.


Now in its eighth year, SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL takes place across the weekend of May 25 - 27:


25 - LEEDS University
26 - HATFIELD Hertfordshire University


Tickets are priced at £34 or £38 with an aftershow ticket, available from: