MISFITS to release new live album, 'Dead Alive', next month Print E-mail
Friday, 04 January 2013 21:01

The MISFITS will release a new live album on February 5th, 2013.


Entitled 'Dead Alive' the 14-song album features music from the band's post-Glenn Danzig era. A cover of the Rocky Horror Picture Show's 'Science Fiction/Double Feature' is included, as seen on the album's tracklisting below:


The Devil's Rain
Vivid Red
Land of the Dead
Curse of the Mummy's Hand
Cold in Hell
Dark Shadows
Death Ray
American Psycho
Dig Up Her Bones
Science Fiction/Double Feature
Saturday Night


'Dead Alive', the band's third live effort following 1982's 'Evilive' and 1998's 'Evilive II', features stunning cover art which you can see below!