TOUR NEWS: The Godfathers confirm February dates Print E-mail
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 12:47

The Godfathers will kick-start the New Year with a run of ten dates:

Godfathers Promo Shot

 

Friday 2 February 2018 - Southampton, Talking Heads

Thursday 8 February 2018 - Edinburgh, The Voodoo Rooms (with Heavy Drapes)

Friday 9 February 2018- Glasgow, Audio (with Heavy Drapes)

Saturday 10 February 2018 - Dundee, Beat Generator Live (with Heavy Drapes)

Friday 16 February 2018 - Manchester, Ruby Lounge

Saturday 17 February 2018 - London, 100 Club (with Ten Benson)

Sunday 18 February 2018 - Bristol, The Fleece

Friday 23 February 2018 - Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

Saturday 24 February 2018 - York, Victoria Vaults

Sunday 25 February 2018 - Middlesbrough, Westgarth Social Club

www.facebook.com/TheGodfathersFamily/